Mango Body Butter

IMG_3902

I had a request for Mango Body Butter.

For this recipe I used…

3 oz Mango Butter

1 oz Coconut Oil

.5 oz  Shea Butter

.5 oz Sweet Almond Oil

1 tsp Jojoba Oil

1 tsp Honey

1 tsp Arrowroot Powder

20 drops Fresh Mango Fragrance Oil

10 drops Vitamin E

1% Preservative

 

 

IMG_3898

I ordered in supplies for a few other things and I’m going to be making more stuff soon.. I have Lotion, Body Spray, Insect Repellent Spray and Kyoto Coffee on my To Do List.

Leave a Reply

