Never a lazy day… maybe tomorrow?

I’ve had two days off and I’ve been fairly busy… I did more than I expected though honestly, I even had time for a nap.

I made a matching body butter and balm for a friend. it took me a couple of days to complete it because of small details like oil infusions. The result is scented with Eucalyptus and Cedarwood.

IMG_3452

I’ve finally gotten around to packaging my bath bombs so I can start selling those.

IMG_3416

They kinda need to hang out for a few days in some paper towels before they get packaged. I’m just kind of using what I have about for the packaging. It’s not terrible. Right?

IMG_3428

There is a piece of cardboard supporting the bottom of the bomb with the name and ingredients list on the bottom, handwritten currently but will be printed soon.

I baked bread… And made a steak with herbed mashed potatoes from herbs I dried.

IMG_3414

 

 

Leave a Reply

