Amish White Bread

I don’t have a whole lot of confidence with bread, especially putting so much time into something that might fail. I don’t bake breads often.

IMG_3102

But this day was different! So I broke out a bottle of sparkling wine, made drew open it while I stood in another room because those things scare me, and started measuring things out.

IMG_3114

Many hours later and I’m gonna call it a success, for a few minutes there I wasn’t sure if it was gonna stop growing. Now I have delicious mega Amish bread. I used this recipe here.  Amish White Bread

Leave a Reply

